RSS

My interest

06 Oct

I am very interested in supercars.  I discovered my fascination in supercars when I watched a show called ‘Fifth gear’.

When I grow up, I want to be a supercar manufacturer. I don’t know the name yet, but I have a few sketches. When i’m bored, I sketch supercars for my future company.

14610558_1770168646574869_106642918_n

I like surfing the web and watching TV shows about supercars and learning. I even learn about supercars from a game I play, Asphalt 8: Airborne. I even have a site dedicated to supercars which I programmed myself. You can see it here. (Please note that the contents of this site will only be correctly shown on wide screens)

I know almost every famous supercar and it performance stats. You can test me one day, ask me about a supercar and i’ll blurt out its stats faster than you can say ‘fast’.Once, I talked so much about supercars to my mom, that she had to take headache medicine later.

I’ve seen a lot of supercars: a Lamborghini Aventador and Gallardo, a tuned Nissan 370z Nismo and GT-R , and once a glimpse of a Ferrari Testarossa.

I basically live and breath supercars.

Video

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 6, 2016 in English

 

3 responses to “My interest

Leave a comment