RSS

Ճամփորդություն դեպի Խոր Վիրապ

08 Apr

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Այսօր մենք գնացինք Խոր Վիրապ: Խոր Վիրապում 13 տարի պատանդ են պահել  Գրիգոր Լուսավորիչին: Կարող եք ավելին իմանալ այստեղ:

Սկզբում մենք բարձրացանք բլուրը, որի վրա եկեղեցին էր: Բլուրից ամեն ինչ շատ գեղեցիկ էր երևում: Բլուրն էլ էր գեղեցիկ՝ քարքարոտ, չոր ճանապարհներով:

Բլուրը բարձրանալուց հետո մենք մտանք մի եկեղեցի, որտեղ երկու փոսերն էին՝ մի փոքր փոս և մի մեծ փոս, որտեղ պահել են Գրիգոր Լուսավորչին: Ցավոք, մենք միայն մտանք փոքրը, քանի-որ հերթ էր մեծի մոտ:

Փոսում հով էր, մութ: Փոսի մեջ քիչ օդ կար: Ինձ դուր եկավ փոս իջնելը: Ինձ նաև դուր եկավ հենց փոսը՝ իր հին հոտով:

Փոսից դուրս գալուց հետո մենք մի քիչ հանգստացանք: Հետո գնացինք եկեղեցի և մոմ վառեցինք:

Մոմ վառելուց հետո մենք բարձրացանք կողքի բլուրը: Այս բլուրը  բարձրանալը ավելի դժվար էր, որովհետև ճանապարհ սարքած չէ: Բայց ինձ դուր է գալիս դժվար տեղերով անցնելը:

Ամենավերևում նստեցինք, հանգստացանք, հաց կերանք, իմ դասարանցի Հայկի ծնունդի առթիվ տորթ կերանք և լավ ժամանակ անցկացրեցինք: Ինձ շատ դուր եկավ բլրի վրա անցկացրած ժամանակը:

IMG_7965

Բլուրը իջնելուց ես վերցրեցի այս բույսը: Հետո այն տարա տուն և տնկեցի:

Բլուրը իջնելուց մենք ձեռնոցներով սկսեցինք աղբ հավաքել: Մենք միշտ ճամփորդությունների ժամանակ ազատում ենք մեր երկիրը աղբից:

Հետո մենք նստեցինք ավտոբուսը և գնացինք Ավշար գյուղ՝ ընկեր Հասմիկի ծնողների մոտ: Այնտեղ մենք տեսանք նրանց հրաշալի այգին, որտեղ տնկված էին սոխակավոր բույսեր: Սովորեցինք այդ բույսերի մասին:

Հուսով եմ, որ նորից այսպիսի արկածալի ճամփորդության կմասնակցեմ:

 

11 responses to “Ճամփորդություն դեպի Խոր Վիրապ

  1. Bob

    April 14, 2017 at 5:54 pm

    Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4!

    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Carry on the outstanding work!

    Like

     
  2. Kathy

    April 15, 2017 at 2:51 pm

    Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
    option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally
    overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thanks! http://www.puppystoreatdoral.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=461890

    Like

     
  3. Kathy

    April 15, 2017 at 2:52 pm

    Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
    option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any recommendations? Thanks! http://www.puppystoreatdoral.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=461890

    Like

     
  4. John

    April 15, 2017 at 4:22 pm

    I think the admin of this web page is in fact working hard for
    his web page, for the reason that here every stuff is quality based stuff.

    Like

     
  5. https://www.minds.com/

    April 15, 2017 at 10:17 pm

    According to the short %BT% highly favorite presently.
    How can learn more about so it begin my own, personal
    vlog also web site?

    Like

     
  6. Bob

    April 16, 2017 at 12:20 am

    My family members every time say that I am killing my
    time here at net, except I know I am getting familiarity every day by reading thes pleasant content.

    Like

     
  7. xxxxxx

    April 16, 2017 at 2:20 pm

    What’s up, yeah this piece of writing is genuinely good and
    I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
    thanks.

    Like

     
  8. John

    April 16, 2017 at 7:11 pm

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I am reading this great post to increase my experience.

    Like

     
  9. Bob

    April 17, 2017 at 12:38 am

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

     

Leave a comment